The officers of the Psychological Association of the Philippines for 2010-2011 were elected by the Board of Directors in a meeting September 24, 2010 at the Philippine Social Science Center in Quezon City. They are:

President: Dr. Ma. Caridad Tarroja
Vice President: Dr. Mira Alexis Ofreneo
Executive Secretary: Dr. Angela Regala
Treasurer: Dr. Carmencita Salonga
External Relations Officer: Dr. Margaret Udarbe-Alvarez

Similarly, in the absence of former PAP President J. Enrique G. Saplala, the board approved last July 3, 2010 that Dr. Allan B. I. Bernardo will serve as ex-officio of the PAP.

Explore posts in the same categories: Announcements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: